ASUS EeePad Transformer

I hope Ed doesn’t get all apoplectic by the mention of something other than Apple products, but I am going to point you to this excellent review of the Asus EeePad Transformer.

I’ve had other ASUS products in the past including ASUS motherboards in PC’s that I built.  Most recently I had an ASUS Eee net book until a burglar wanted it more that I did.  My experience has always been favorable with ASUS.

I liked the net book because of its WIFI capability and excellent battery life, but felt it was limited because of its small display.

It appears this machine has the same size screen, but the iPad is very similar.

Based on this review, i would be very likely purchase the EeePad Transformer.

Read the review.

About rereno

Real estate investor
This entry was posted in Android, Articles, Tools, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

