Challenge Journal

I  shall also journal my experiences traversing the Challenge.  Last year I faltered even earlier than Ed suggested.  I sort of ran out of gas while searching for the right niche.  After that it was all down a very steep hill.

I joined a group.  I think it was something like the Leftovers.  No offense to my former group members.  The 30DC suggested perhaps 4 members.  I think this group had about 14 or 24 or whoever was left, maybe more.

I know the people tried, but I couldn’t relate.  I slunk away in the dark.

I think one of my problems was to become distracted by “shiny objects”.  possibly, another way to say this was that I lacked focus.  I realize that I still do, and that will likely be my biggest challenge.

About rereno

Real estate investor
This entry was posted in Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

